2018 Summer TV Premiere Schedule: Dates For New And Returning Shows

May

Tuesday, May 1
12:01 a.m. PT – JOHN MULANEY: KID GORGEOUS LIVE AT RADIO CITY – Netflix

Wednesday, May 2
12:01 a.m. PT – Cobra Kai – YouTube Red
9 p.m. – Colony Season 3 – USA
10 p.m. – Code Black Season 3 – CBS
TBA – Being Serena – HBO

Friday, May 4

12:01 a.m. PT – A LITTLE HELP WITH CAROL BURNETT – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – BUSTED – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Dear White People Volume 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – THE RAIN – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – END GAME – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Kong: King Of The Apes Season 2 – Netflix

Sunday, May 6

8 p.m. – SWEETBITTER – Starz
8:30 p.m. – VIDA – Starz
10 p.m. – I’m Dying Up Here Season 2 – Showtime

Tuesday, May 8

12:01 a.m. PT – HARI KONDABOLU: WARN YOUR RELATIVES – Netflix
10 p.m. – Chrisley Knows Best Season 6 – USA
10:30 p.m. – The Cromarties Season 2 – USA

Friday, May 11
12:01 a.m. PT – EVIL GENIUS: THE TRUE STORY OF AMERICA’S MOST DIABOLICAL BANK HEIST – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Spirit Riding Free Season 5 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – THE WHO WAS? SHOW – Netflix
8 p.m. – MEGHAN MARKLE: AN AMERICAN PRINCESS – Fox

Saturday, May 12
9 p.m. – PATRICK MELROSE – Showtime

Sunday, May 13

12:01 a.m. PT – ALI WONG: HARD KNOCK WIFE – Netflix
8 p.m. – LITTLE WOMEN – PBS
8 p.m. – HARRY & MEGHAN: A ROYAL ROMANCE – Lifetime

Friday, May 18

12:01 a.m. PT – 13 Reasons Why Season 2 – Netflix
9 p.m. – BOMBSHELL: THE HEDY LAMARR STORY – PBS

Saturday, May 19
8 p.m. – FAHRENHEIT 451 – HBO

Sunday, May 20
8 p.m. – 2018 BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS – NBC

Monday, May 21
8 p.m. – 2018 Miss USA Pageant – Fox

Tuesday, May 22
12:01 a.m. PT – TIG NOTARO HAPPY TO BE HERE – Netflix

Wednesday, May 23
12:01 a.m. PT – EXPLAINED – Netflix

Thursday, May 24
12:01 a.m. PT – Fauda Season 2 – Netflix

Friday, May 25
12:01 a.m. PT – Trollhunters Part 3 – Netflix
8 p.m. – My Last Days Season 2 – The CW

Monday, May 28
8 p.m. – The Bachelorette Season 14 – ABC
8 p.m. – JOHN MCCAIN: FOR WHOM THE BELL TOLLS – HBO
10 p.m. – Six Season 2 – History
10 p.m. American Chopper Season 11 – Discovery

Tuesday, May 29
12:01 a.m. PT – Arrested Development Season 5 – Netflix
8 p.m. – Beat Shazam Season 2 – Fox
8 p.m. – America’s Got Talent Season 13 – NBC
9 p.m. – Love Connection Season 2 – Fox
10 p.m. – World Of Dance Season 2 – NBC

Wednesday, May 30
12:01 a.m. PT – Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt Season 4 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – DALLAS & ROBO – YouTube Red
8 p.m. – MasterChef Season 9 – Fox (2-hour premiere)
8 p.m. – American Ninja Warrior Season 7 – NBC
10 p.m. – Running Wild With Bear Grylls Season 4 – NBC

Thursday, May 31
9 p.m. – Flip or Flop – HGTV

June

Friday, June 1
12:01 a.m. PT – Busted Season Finale – Netflix
10 p.m. – C.B. STRIKE – Cinemax
11:30 p.m. – Rachel Dratch’s Late Night Snack Season 2 – truTV

Sunday, June 3
9 p.m. – POSE – FX
10 P.M. – SUCCESSION – HBO

Monday, June 4
8 p.m. – So You Think You Can Dance Season 15 – Fox
8 p.m. – The Fosters Miniseries Finale – Freeform
9 p.m. – Whose Line Is It Anyway? Cycle Premiere – The CW
9 p.m. – DIETLAND – AMC
11 p.m. – UNAPOLOGETIC WITH AISHA TYLER – AMC

Tuesday, June 5
10 p.m. – Younger Season 5 – TVLand
10 p.m. – Humans Season 3 – AMC

Wednesday, June 6
10 p.m. – CONDOR – DirecTV

Thursday, June 7
8 p.m. – MARVEL’S CLOAK & DAGGER – Freeform
8 p.m. – The Four Season 2 – Fox
9 p.m. – Nashville Season 6 Midseason Premiere – CMT
10 p.m. – AMERICAN WOMAN – Paramount

Friday, June 8
12:01 a.m. PT – Marcella Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Sense8 Series Finale – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – THE STAIRCASE – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – THE HOLLOW – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – TREEHOUSE DETECTIVES – Netflix
9 p.m. – JUST ANOTHER IMMIGRANT – Showtime

Saturday, June 9
9 a.m. – BIG HERO 6 THE SERIES – Disney Channel
8 p.m. – Say Yes to the Dress Season 10 – TLC
10 p.m. – GOTTI – A&E (Two-Hour Series Premiere)

Sunday, June 10
8 p.m. – 72nd Annual Tony Awards – CBS
8 p.m. – Celebrity Family Feud Season 5 – ABC
8:30 p.m. – Ghosted Midseason Premiere – Fox (Remaining Season 1 Episodes)
9 p.m. – The $100,000 Pyramid Season 3 – ABC
9 p.m. – Claws Season 2 – TNT
9 p.m. – Food Network Star Season 14 – Food Network
9:30 p.m. – Ghosted – Fox (New Time Slot)
10 p.m. – To Tell the Truth Season 3 – ABC

Monday, June 11
8 p.m. – DISNEY’S FAIRY TALE WEDDINGS – Freeform

Tuesday, June 12
8 p.m. – The Bold Type Season 2 – Freeform
10 p.m. – Million Dollar Listing Season 7 – Bravo
10:01 p.m. – THE LAST DEFENSE – ABC

Wednesday, June 13
9 p.m. – GORDON RAMSAY’S 24 HOURS TO HELL AND BACK – Fox
9 p.m. – Ozzy & Jack’s World Detour Season 2 – A&E
10 p.m. – Wahlburgers Season 9 – A&E

Thursday, June 14
12:01 a.m. PT – STRANGE ANGEL – CBS All Access
9 p.m. – Marlon Season 2 – NBC
10 p.m. – Alone Season 5 – History
10 p.m. – Girlfriends’ Guide To Divorce Season 5 – Bravo
10:30 p.m. – Lip Sync Battle Season 4 Midseason Premiere – Paramount

Friday, June 15
12:01 a.m. PT – The Ranch Season 3 Part 1 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Voltron: Legendary Defender Season 6 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Goliath Season 2 – Amazon Prime
12:01 a.m. PT – Queer Eye Season 2 – Netflix
8 p.m. – 12 Monkeys Season 4 – Syfy
9 p.m. – Mama June: From Hot to Not Season 2 – WE

Saturday, June 16
9 p.m. – Ghost Adventures Season 15 – Travel Channel

Sunday, June 17
9 p.m. – The Affair Season 4 – Showtime
9 p.m. – DEEP STATE – Epix
10 p.m. – Shades of Blue Season 3 – NBC
11 p.m. – Talking with Chris Hardwick Season 2 – AMC

Monday, June 18
6:30 p.m. – Marvel’s Spider-Man Season 2 – Disney XD
8 p.m. – American Ninja Warrior – NBC (New Time Slot)
9 p.m. – 2018 MTV MOVIE & TV AWARDS – MTV
10 p.m. – THE PROPOSAL – ABC

Tuesday, June 19
12:01 a.m. PT – HANNAH GADSBY: NANETTE – Netflix
8 p.m. – WE’RE THE CAMPBELLS – TV One
9 p.m. – The Challenge Season 32 – MTV
10 p.m. – Drunk History Season 5 – Comedy Central
10 p.m. – Floribama Shore Season 2 – MTV
10:30 p.m. – The Jim Jeffries Show Season 2 Midseason Premiere – Comedy Central

Wednesday, June 20
8 p.m. – Young & Hungry Season 5 – Freeform
9 p.m. – YELLOWSTONE – Paramount

Thursday, June 21
12:01 a.m. PT – NEXT OF KIN – Sundance Now (Complete First Season)
8 p.m. – The Gong Show Season 2 – ABC
9 p.m. – Match Game Season 3 – ABC
9 p.m. – Queen Of The South Season 3 – USA
10 p.m. – TAKE TWO – ABC
10 p.m. – Shooter Season 3 – USA
10 p.m. – Detroiters Season 2 – Comedy Central (Special Time)
10:30 p.m. – Detroiters Season 2 – Comedy Central (Time Slot Premiere)

Friday, June 22
12:01 a.m. PT – Marvel’s Luke Cage Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – COOKING ON HIGH – Netflix
9 p.m. – The Great British Baking Show Season 5 – PBS

Sunday, June 24
10 p.m. – Preacher Season 3 – AMC

Monday, June 25
12:00 a.m. – Mr. Neighbor’s House 2 – Adult Swim (Special Presentation)
9:30 a.m. – Raven’s Home Season 2 – Disney Channel
8 p.m. – Double Dare Revival – Nickelodeon
8 p.m. – Penn & Teller: Fool Us Season 5 – The CW
9 p.m. – Salvation Season 2 – CBS

Tuesday, June 26
12:01 a.m. PT – SECRET CITY – Netflix
9 p.m. – Chopped Season 39 – Food Network

Wednesday, June 27
8 p.m. – Big Brother Season 20 – CBS (Two-Hour Season Premiere, Special Time)

Thursday, June 28
9 p.m. – Big Brother Season 20 – CBS (Time Slot Premiere)

Friday, June 29
12:01 a.m. PT – GLOW Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Nailed It! Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – RECOVERY BOYS – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – HARVEY STREET KIDS – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – KISS ME FIRST – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – A VERY ENGLISH SCANDAL – Amazon
8 p.m. – Masters Of Illusion Season 8 Premiere – The CW

July

Sunday, July 1
9 p.m. – Power Season 5 – Starz
9 p.m. – Wicked Tuna Season 5 – Nat Geo
10:30 p.m. – The Tunnel Season 3 – PBS

Monday, July 2
12:00 a.m. – MOSTLY 4 MILLENNIALS – Adult Swim
5:30 p.m. – Yo-Kai Watch Season 2 – Disney XD
9 p.m. – In the Cut Season 4 – Bounce TV

Tuesday, July 3
12:01 a.m. PT – THE COMEDY LINEUP – Netflix (Special Presentation)
9 p.m. – Bizarre Foods America Season 14 – Travel

Wednesday, July 4
8 p.m. – Macy’s 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular – NBC (Two-Hour Special Presentation)

Friday, July 6
12:01 a.m. PT – Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee Season 10 Part 1 – Netflix (Episodes 1-12)
12:01 a.m. PT – SACRED GAMES – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Anne with an E Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Somebody Feed Phil Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Free Rein Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – SAMANTHA! – Netflix

Saturday, July 7
10 p.m. – BILL MAHER: TRIGGERED – HBO

Sunday, July 8
9 p.m. – SHARP OBJECTS – HBO
9 p.m. – THE 2000s – CNN (Two-Hour Series Premiere)

Monday, July 9
12:01 a.m. PT – FOLLOW THIS – Netflix
8 p.m. – EVEL LIVE – History – (Two-Hour Special Presentation)
9 p.m. – Love It or List It Season 14 – HGTV
10 p.m. – Floribama Shore Season 2 – MTV

Tuesday, July 10
12:01 a.m. PT – Drug Lords Season 2 – Netflix
9 p.m. – THE OUTPOST – The CW
9 p.m. – Married At First Sight Season 7 – Lifetime (Two-Hour Season Premiere)
9 p.m. – The Challenge Season 30 – MTV
10 p.m. – Hit the Floor Season 4 – BET
10 p.m. – Most Expensivest Season 2 – Viceland
10 p.m. – PAID OFF WITH MICHAEL TORPEY – truTV
10:30 p.m. – F*ck, That’s Delicious Season 4 – Viceland
10:30 p.m. – Hack My Life Season 6 – truTV

Wednesday, July 11
12:01 a.m. PT – Harlots Season 2 – Hulu
8 p.m. – Earth’s Natural Wonders Season 2 – PBS
8 p.m. – TKO: TOTAL KNOCK OUT – CBS
10 p.m. – BOBCAT GOLDTHWAIT’S MISFITS & MONSTERS – truTV
10 p.m. – DR. PIMPLE POPPER – TLC

Thursday, July 12
10 p.m. – THE DISAPPEARANCE – WGN America
10 p.m. – Beat Bobby Flay Season 17 – Food Network
11 p.m. – Nick Cannon Presents: Wild ‘n Out Season 11 – MTV

Friday, July 13
12:01 a.m. PT – THE EPIC TALES OF CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – JIM JEFFRIES: THIS IS ME NOW – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – SUGAR RUSH – Netflix

Sunday, July 15
12:01 a.m. PT – The Joel McHale Show with Joel McHale Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Bonus Family Season 2 – Netflix
10 p.m. – The History of Comedy Season 2 – CNN
10:30 p.m. – Our Cartoon President Season 1 Midseason Premiere – Showtime

Monday, July 16
7 p.m. – SERIAL KILLER WITH PIERS MORGAN – Oxygen
8 p.m. – ROBIN WILLIAMS: COME INSIDE MY MIND – HBO
9 p.m. – The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 13 – Bravo

Tuesday, July 17
9 p.m. – Chopped Season 40 – Food Network
10 p.m. – The Hollywood Puppet Shit Show – Fuse
10 p.m. – Fear Factor Season 9 – MTV
10 p.m. – Seven Year Switch Season 3 – Lifetime

Wednesday, July 18
8 p.m. – The 2018 ESPYs – ABC (Three-Hour Special Presentation)
8 p.m. – GIRL GOT GAME – The CW (One-Hour Documentary Presentation)
9 p.m. – Suits Season 8 – USA

Thursday, July 19
7 p.m. – Doctor Who: The Lost Episode – BBC America
9 p.m. – Trial & Error Season 2 – NBC
9 p.m. – Mountain Men Season 7 – History
10 p.m. – Snowfall Season 2 – FX

Friday, July 20
12:01 a.m. PT – Last Chance U Season 3 Part 1 – Netflix
9 p.m. – Wynonna Earp Season 3 – Syfy
9 p.m. – The Paynes Season 1 Midseason Premiere – OWN
10 p.m. – Killyjoys Season 4 – Syfy
10 p.m. – Outcast Season 2 – Cinemax
10 p.m. – IN SEARCH OF – History

Saturday, July 21
8 p.m. – Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Sports 2018 – Nickelodeon (90-Minute Special Presentation)

Sunday, July 22
7 p.m. – Shark Week – Discovery

Monday, July 23
8 p.m. – Love & Hip Hop Hollywood Season 5 – VH1

Tuesday, July 24
10 p.m. – MIZ & MRS – USA

Wednesday, July 25
12:01 a.m. PT – CASTLE ROCK – Hulu
8 p.m. – BURDEN OF TRUTH – The CW
8 p.m. – World Of Dance Season 2 – NBC (New Time Slot)

Thursday, July 26
8 p.m. – Swedish Dicks Season 2 – Pop

Friday, July 27
12:01 a.m. PT – Orange is the New Black Season 6 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Roman Empire: Reign of Blood Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – EAT. RACE. WIN – Amazon

Sunday, July 29
10 p.m. – COMEDY CENTRAL ROAST OF BRUCE WILLIS – Comedy Central

Monday, July 30
12:01 a.m PT – A Very Secret Service Season 2 – Netflix

Tuesday, July 31
10 p.m. – MAKING IT – NBC

August

Wednesday, August 1
8 p.m. – THE OUTBACK – PBS
9 p.m. – WONDERS OF MEXICO – PBS
9 p.m. – Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Dinner Party Season 2 Midseason Premiere – VH1 (One-Hour Premiere)
10 p.m. – The Sinner Season 2 – USA

Thursday, August 2
8 p.m. – Sunday Night Football: NFL Hall of Fame Game – NBC
9 p.m. – Shahs of Sunset Season 7 – Bravo
9 p.m. – Marvel’s Runaways – Freeform (Linear TV Premiere)
10 p.m. – Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders Season 13 – CMT
10 p.m. – Impractical Jokers Season 7 Midseason Premiere – truTV

Friday, August 3
11:20 p.m. – Animals Season 3 – HBO

Saturday, August 4
12 a.m. – RANDOM ACTS OF FLYNESS – HBO
11:30 a.m. – My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season 8 – Discovery Family (One-Hour Premiere)
8 p.m. – KILLER TWIN (TV Movie) – Lifetime
9 p.m. – A SUMMER TO REMEMBER (TV Movie) – Hallmark

Sunday, August 5
6:30 a.m. – MEGA MAN: FULLY CHARGED – Cartoon Network
8 p.m. – iHeartCountry Festival – Fox (Two-Hour Special Presentation)
8 p.m. – Ridiculousness Season 11 – MTV
8 p.m. – A SISTER’S SECRET (TV Movie) – Lifetime
9 p.m. – Keeping Up with the Kardashians Season 15 – E!
10 p.m. – ULTIMATE NINJA CHALLENGE – Discovery

Monday, August 6
12 a.m. – The Venture Bros. Season 7 – Adult Swim
9 p.m. – Better Call Saul Season 4 – AMC
10 p.m. – LODGE 49 – AMC
10:01 p.m. – The Bachelorette: After The Final Rose – ABC (One-Hour Special Presentation)

Tuesday, August 7
8 p.m. – Bachelor in Paradise Season 5 – ABC
10 p.m. – CARTER – WGN
10 p.m. – CASTAWAYS – ABC
10 p.m. – Hard Knocks Season 13 (Cleveland Browns) – HBO
10 p.m. – Wrecked Season 3 – TBS

Wednesday, August 8
8 p.m. – CMA Fest 2018 – ABC (Three-Hour Special)
10 p.m. – Are You the One? Season 7 – MTV
10 p.m. – ROBOT WARS – Science Channel

Friday, August 10
12:01 a.m. PT – ALL ABOUT THE WASHINGTONS – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – INSATIABLE – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – LA CASA DE LAS FLORES – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Voltro: Legendary Defender Season 7 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – ORDEAL BY INNOCENCE – Amazon
8 p.m. – FREAKY FRIDAY (TV Movie) – Disney

Saturday, August 11
9 p.m. – LOVE AT SEA – Hallmark
9 p.m. – I AM PAUL WALKER (TV Special) – Paramount Network
10 p.m. – The Vanilla Ice Project Season 8 – DIY

Sunday, August 12
8 p.m. – Teen Choice Awards 2018 – Fox (Two-Hour Special Presentation)
8 p.m. – BABYSITTER’S NIGHTMARE (TV Movie) – Lifetime
9 p.m. – Fear the Walking Dead Season 4 Midseason Premiere – AMC
9 p.m. – Get Shorty Season 2 – Epix
9 p.m. – Worst Cooks in America Season 14 – Food Network
10 p.m. – Ballers Season 4 – HBO
10:30 p.m. – Insecure Season 3 – HBO
11 p.m. – Talking Dead: Fear Edition Season 3 Midseason Premiere – AMC

Monday, August 13
8 p.m. – Bachelor in Paradise Season 5 – ABC (Time Slot Premiere)

Wednesday, August 15
9 p.m. – The Real Housewives of Dallas Season 3 – Bravo
9 p.m. – World Of Dance Season 2 – NBC (New Time Slot)

Thursday, August 16
12:01 a.m. PT – SuperMansion Summer Vacation Special – Crackle
9 p.m. – Braxton Family Values Season 6 – WE
10 p.m. – NIGHTWATCH NATION – A&E

Friday, August 17
12:01 a.m. PT – DISENCHANTMENT: PART 1 – Netflix (Episodes 1-10)
12:01 a.m. PT – All or Nothing Season 6 – Amazon

Saturday, August 18
8 p.m. – LOVER IN THE ATTIC (TV Movie) – Lifetime
9 p.m. – PEARL IN PARADISE (TV Movie) – Hallmark

Sunday, August 19
12:01 a.m. PT – The Investigator: A British Crime Story Season 2 – Netflix
8 p.m. – The Last Sharknado: It’s About Time (SHARKNADO 6) – Syfy

Monday, August 20
9 p.m. – 2018 MTV VMAs – MTV

Tuesday, August 21
10 p.m. – TOO STUPID TO DIE – MTV

Wednesday, August 22
9 p.m. – THE STORY OF THE ROYALS: PART 1 – ABC (Two-Hour Special Presentation)
10 p.m. – Mr. Mercedes Season 2 – Audience Network

Thursday, August 23
12:01 a.m. PT – ROB RIGGLE’S SKI MASTER ACADEMY – Crackle
8 p.m. – Jersey Shore Family Vacation Season 2 – MTV

Friday, August 24
12:01 a.m. PT – THE INNOCENTS – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Trolls: The Beat Goes On! Season 3 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – GHOUL – Netflix
10 p.m. – The Contender Season 5 – Epix

Saturday, August 25
8 p.m. – MARRIED TO A MURDERER (TV Movie) – Lifetime
9 p.m. – A SWEET TASTE OF LOVE (TV Movie) – Hallmark

Sunday, August 26
8 p.m. – HER BOYFRIEND’S SECRET (TV Movie) – Lifetime
9 p.m. – AMERICA TO ME – Starz

Tuesday, August 28
10 p.m. – Greenleaf Season 3 – OWN (Special Night)

Wednesday, August 29
9 p.m. – Property Brothers Season 13 – HGTV
10 p.m. – Greenleaf Season 3 – OWN (Time Slot Premiere)

Thursday, August 30
12:01 a.m. PT – ONE DOLLAR – CBS All Access

Friday, August 31
12:01 a.m. PT – JACK RYAN – Amazon
12:01 a.m. PT – Ozark Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – The Comedy Lineup Season 2 – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – PARADISE P.D. – Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT – Ultimate Beastmaster Season 3 – Netflix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *